CCNSG Safety Passport Training

CCNSG Safety Passport Training Courses

Course basics

CCNSG National Course

Learning basic site safety on our two full day national course.

The CCNSG National Course is a two day course for basic site safety. It is valid for a three year period from the date of the course.

The CCNSG National Course covers the following objectives:CCNSG Safety Passport Training Courses

  • Safe Behaviours at Work
  • Consequences of good/bad safety
  • Health and Safety at Work Act 1974
  • Risk Assessments
  • What is Hazard?
  • What is Risk?
  • Hierarchy of Control
  • As low as Reasonably Practical
  • Fire Safety
  • Manual Handling
  • Noise
  • HAVS
  • Confined Space
  • Asbestos
  • Working at Height
  • Site Transport
  • Signage
  • Excavations
  • Electric/Isolation
  • Environment
  • Reporting/RIDDOR.

CCNSG Renewal Course

The CCNSG Renewal Course is designed as a one day refresher course for those who have already passed the CCNSG National Course. This has to be taken within three months of the Safety passport expiry date. If it is not taken within the specified time then the full two day CCNSG National Course will have to be retaken.

The CCNSG Renewal Course covers the following objectives:

  • The Impact of an Accident
  • The Importance of Safe Behaviour
  • Legal Framework
  • PTW
  • Good Practice

Book now!

To book online a place on one of our CCNSG safety passport courses, click here.

Alternatively call 0115 880 0188 and one of our operators will get you booked in.

You can also fill in the callback form below, and we’ll give you a call.